Mp3 Download (Audio): Rudeboy – Rudykillus Ep (Album)

Rudeboy – Rudykillus Ep (Album)

Do You Want To Receive Update As Soon As We Publish?
Join Our Telegram Channel

Rudeboy – Rudykillus Ep (Album)

A Legendary Nigerian talented singer and songwriter also known as record producer popularly known as  Rudeboy as came through with another latest afro hiphop music tagged Rudykillus.

Meanwhile The EP as shown above consists of a total of 12 solid track with interesting music and moods to serve is fans better and better.

Track of Rudykillus Ep (Album) by Rudeboy listed Below

               1. Nowhere to go download mp3

               2. Ayoyo download mp3

               3. Focus download mp3

               4. Ego nekwu download mp3

              5. Fall In Love download mp3

              6. Brokeland download mp3

              7. Something must kill a man

                  download mp3

             8. Ihe neme download mp3

             9. Catch your fever download mp3

            10. 4days download mp3

            11. Hey mama download mp3

            12. No Gimme Space download mp3

Enjoy and stream down to download Ep by Rudeboy free download above.