Mp3 Download (Audio): Kida Kudz – Top Memba Album

Kida Kudz – Top Memba Album

Do You Want To Receive Update As Soon As We Publish?
Join Our Telegram Channel

Album Top Memba By Kida Kudz audio download mp3 320kbps version is available for free download which comprises seven tracks.

Kida Kudz – Top Memba Album a multitalented Nigerian music artist came through with his Album which Kida Kudz comes up with his project titled Top Memba Album all tracks are now listed below available for free download.


Top Memba Album By Kida Kudz Track List

  1. Makaveli Download Mp3
  2. Animalistic Download Mp3
  3. Figure 8 (feat. Gemitaiz) Download Mp3
  4. Nobody (feat. Tanika) Download Mp3
  5. Cherry Mango (feat. Made Kuti) Download Mp3
  6. Ball Till We Fall (feat. Bella Shmurda) Download Mp3
  7. Ghetto Riddim (feat. Bobby 6ix & Daddy1) Download Mp3
  8. Redemption Download Mp3
  9. Never Saw Us Download Mp3
  10. Problem Download Mp3