Mp3 Download (Audio): Boyfriend EP by CKay Zip

Boyfriend EP by CKay Zip

Do You Want To Receive Update As Soon As We Publish?
Join Our Telegram Channel

CKay Boyfriend EP Download Zip file.

A project was release by an afro music singer which Ckay come up with an Extended Play Boyfriend EP that comprises seven 7 tracks which are currently available for free download.

EP Boyfriend By Ckay was complete by the multitalented artist but some other artist like Amaarae, Bianca Costa, Oxlade & Kidi Audio was featured on some of the track that makes the artist come up with the EP titled Boyfriend download and stream for free below with zip file available.

Boyfriend EP by CKay Track List Mp3

  1. Felony Download Mp3
  2. Isabella Download Mp3
  3. Mezebu Ft Oxlade & Kidi Audio Download Mp3
  4. Jeje De Whine Download Mp3
  5. Show My Side ft. Amaarae Download Mp3
  6. Skoin Skoin Ft. Bianca Costa Download Mp3
  7. Kiss Me Like You Miss Me Download Mp3